Not Another Teen Movie Soundtrack on sale NOW

Enjoy The Ride Records is proud to announce the release of the Not Another Teen Movie Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on vinyl for the first time. The soundtrack to the 2001 parody teen comedy features popular pop punk and rock artists, covering rock and new wave hits from the 80s. The film is a comedic homage to the classic teen movies of the 80s + 90s, and the soundtrack pays respect to the songs featured in some of the films parodied, but with a new twist.

Not Another Teen Movie is pressed on John Hughes High Swirl (web exclusive color variant) + is housed in a limited edition foil stamped jacket (Limited to 500).

Track Listing
1. Tainted Love (Soft Cell) – Marilyn Manson
2. Never Let Me Down Again (Depeche Mode) – The Smashing Pumpkins
3. Blue Monday (New Order) – Orgy
4. The Metro (Berlin) – System of a Down
5. But Not Tonight (Depeche Mode) – Scott Weiland
6. Message of Love (The Pretenders) – Saliva
7. Bizarre Love Triangle (New Order) – Stabbing Westward
8. 99 Red Balloons (Nena) – Goldfinger
9.I Melt with You (Modern English) – Mest
10. If You Leave (OMD) – Good Charlotte
11. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (The Smiths) – Muse
12. Somebody's Baby (Jackson Browne) – Phantom Planet