Not Another Teen Movie Soundtrack on sale NOW

Enjoy The Ride Records is proud to announce the release of the Not Another Teen Movie Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on vinyl for the first time. The soundtrack to the 2001 parody teen comedy features popular pop punk and rock artists, covering rock and new wave hits from the 80s. The film is a comedic homage to the classic teen movies of the 80s + 90s, and the soundtrack pays respect to the songs featured in some of the films parodied, but with a new twist.

Not Another Teen Movie is pressed on John Hughes High Swirl (web exclusive color variant) + is housed in a limited edition foil stamped jacket (Limited to 500).

Track Listing
1. Tainted Love (Soft Cell) – Marilyn Manson
2. Never Let Me Down Again (Depeche Mode) – The Smashing Pumpkins
3. Blue Monday (New Order) – Orgy
4. The Metro (Berlin) – System of a Down
5. But Not Tonight (Depeche Mode) – Scott Weiland
6. Message of Love (The Pretenders) – Saliva
7. Bizarre Love Triangle (New Order) – Stabbing Westward
8. 99 Red Balloons (Nena) – Goldfinger
9.I Melt with You (Modern English) – Mest
10. If You Leave (OMD) – Good Charlotte
11. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (The Smiths) – Muse
12. Somebody's Baby (Jackson Browne) – Phantom Planet


Scary Kids Scaring Kids- After Dark with New artwork & FOUR unreleased bonus tracks


Each album is pressed on 140 gram colored vinyl + housed in an upgraded jacket featuring all new art, reimagined by Zachary Brown. After Dark includes an insert containing song lyrics, rare photos, set lists, show flyers + handwritten lyrics. This release also includes a digital download card. 

Engineered and produced by Bob Hoag (The Ataris, The Bled, Recover), After Dark is the debut EP that the band actually self-financed while they were in high school. Two years later, it was reissued by Immortal Records. Fourteen years later, the iconic EP - along with bonus tracks, is finally available on vinyl.

Pressing Info: 1000 Total Copies

300 copies on Baby Blue and White Striped Split

250 copies on Midnight Blue Inside Clear with Splatter

200 copies on Flashlight Yellow/Night Blue Split with Splatter

150 copies on Green Camo Swirl

100 copies on Clear Blue with Monster Splatter

Track Listing

Side A: 
What's Up Now
Locked In
Sink And Die
Changing Priorities

Side B: 
My Knife, Your Throat
Pass You By (Unreleased Demo) 
The World As We Know It (SoCal Demo) 
My Knife, Your Throat (SoCal Demo) 
Changing Priorities (MCC Demo)


Two brand new Yo Gabba Gabba! Compilations coming soon

We are proud to announce Two New Yo Gabba Gabba! Compilations in conjunction with DHX media featuring an incredible lineup of bands including My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, The Killers, Weezer, The Aquabats, Jimmy Eat World , MGMT, The Roots, Weird Al, George Clinton  + many more! These are rarely heard songs which were written & performed specifically for the one time appearances on the show, most of which have never been available on the format.

Check out the store listings at EnjoyTheRide.Storenvy.Com for full track list & pressing info


The Dark Crystal Soundtrack "Deluxe" Vinyl Reissue in the works for later this year

Due to overwhelming demand of our Record Store Day vinyl reissue of "The Dark Crystal" Soundtrack, we have decided to make very special deluxe edition which should be in hand & available to purchase later this year around the holiday season. This version will have completely new art in a numbered gatefold sleeve & will be available in various 180gram deluxe colored vinyl configurations.  

Stay tuned to our social media channels on Instagram (@EnjoyTheToons or @EnjoyTheRideRecords), Facebook & Twitter for updates.  

ETR Blog Launch Along with Record Collector Of The Month Feature

We are proud to announce the launch of the ETR blog section!  

Check out our friend Mo from @mondotees + his record collection by either accessing the blog tab on the menu above or simply clicking the link below

If YOU are interested in being featured on our blog as a collector of the month then please follow & DM us on any social media platform to submit or simply email us at EnjoyTheToonsRecords at

Enjoy The Toons is on Instagram!

We are happy to announce that our soundtrack sub label "Enjoy The Toons" now as it's very own Instagram account!   If you are interested in some extra special bonus previews from our upcoming Enjoy The Toons releases then please follow us over at or simply @EnjoyTheToons on Instagram